The Ends of the Earth

Author(s): Abbie Greaves

New Release Fiction

From the author of The Silent Treatment comes a captivating new novel about a woman who cannot let go of her greatest love - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Ruth Jones and Joanna Cannon. The breathtaking new novel from the author of The Silent Treatment - for fans of Jojo Moyes, Joanna Cannon and Ruth Jones. Mary O'Connor has been keeping a vigil for her first love for the past seven years. Every evening without fail, Mary arrives at Ealing Broadway station and sets herself up among the commuters. In her hands Mary holds a sign which bears the words- 'Come Home Jim.' Call her mad, call her a nuisance, call her a drain on society - Mary isn't going anywhere. That is, until an unexpected call turns her world on its head. In spite of all her efforts, Mary can no longer find the strength to hold herself together. She must finally face what happened all those years ago, and answer the question - where on earth is Jim? ___________________________

$33.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
3


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781529123975
  • : Penguin Random House
  • : Penguin Books Ltd
  • : 0.408
  • : May 2021
  • : 3 Centimeters X 13.7 Centimeters X 21.6 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Abbie Greaves
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 416