Blood in the Dust

Author(s): Bill Swiggs

Australian Authors

For readers of Wilbur Smith, Jeffrey Archer and Bryce Courtenay, a fast-paced adventure story and the winner of the best unpublished manuscript category of the Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize.


1853, Victoria, Australia. Five bushrangers led by the murderous outlaw Warrigal Anderson raid a small homestead. When they ride away, nineteen-year-old Toby O'Rourke's life is changed forever. His parents lie dead at his feet and his brother Patrick is badly wounded.

But Toby O'Rourke is made of steel forged in the hardship of colonial life. Forced into adulthood, he and his brother Paddy will seek to restore the family fortunes and outwit not only the rich businessman who conspired to rob them of their birth right, but the vicious men who murdered their parents...

$20.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781785769078
  • : Bonnier Zaffre
  • : Bear Grylls Publishing
  • : May 2020
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.8'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Bill Swiggs
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 400